R Radford & Son Pty Ltd, PO Box 825 (Skinners Road), Warragul, Victoria 3820

Phone: +61 3 5623 5546

CONTACT

Office Hours:

Reception staff available 9.00am-6.00pm Mon-Fri

 

Note: other staff in office from 3am Mon-Fri but phones not always attended prior to 9.00am.

Email: office@radfords.com.au

Phone no. for all staff: +61 3 5623 5546

Fax no: +61 3 5622 3570

 

Julie Phillips-Office Manager

 

Robert Radford-Managing Director

Email: office@radfords.com.au

 

Paul Sheedy-Plant Manager

Email: paul.sheedy@radfords.com.au

 

Paul Macfarlane-Foreman and Recruitment Officer

Email: paul.macfarlane@radfords.com.au

 

Ross Jenkins-Logistics Manager, Domestic Sales Manager

Email: ross.jenkins@radfords.com.au

 

Steve Crook-Quality Assurance Manager

Email: steve.crook@radfords.com.au

 

Roger Becherer-Livestock Manager

 

Andrew Chippendale- Occupational Health and Safety Officer

 

Chris Watson- Maintenance Manager

Email: chris.watson@radfords.com.au